NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

South Staffordshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bilbrook Parish Council - East Ward on Thursday 2nd May 2019

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected as Parish Councillors for Bilbrook Parish Council - East Ward.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARROW	84 Oaken Park, Codsall,	The Conservative Party
Meg	Wolverhampton, South	Candidate
	Staffordshire, WV8 2BW	
CHAPMAN	Elm Bank, Mill Lane, Codsall,	The Conservative Party
Val	South Staffordshire, WV8 1EG	Candidate
HUTCHINSON	6 Jasmine Grove, Bilbrook,	The Conservative Party
Denis	South Staffordshire, WV8 1HN	Candidate
HUTCHINSON	6 Jasmine Grove, Bilbrook,	The Conservative Party
Pat	South Staffordshire, WV8 1HN	Candidate
MICHELL	Charlesfield, Oaken Lane,	The Conservative Party
John Kirkland	Oaken, South Staffordshire, WV8 2BD	Candidate
O`CONNOR	Flat 10 Kenmare House,	The Green Party Candidate
Brigid Mary	Station Road, Codsall, South	
	Staffordshire, WV8 1BF	
WILLIAMS	35 Alexander Road, Bilbrook,	The Conservative Party
David	South Staffordshire, WV8 1JQ	Candidate

Dated Thursday 4 April 2019